Zac Brown Band | The Owl

Zac Brown Band | The Owl

Sale price$26.99
Sold out

Cardinal+ Members get free shipping on all orders to the USA. Click to learn more.

Pickup currently unavailable at Online

Zac Brown Band | The Owl


Pickup currently unavailable

1436 Bardstown Road, Front
Louisville KY 40204
United States


Limited 180gm colored vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release, the sixth studio album by country music band Zac Brown Band. The Owl is the follow-up to their 2017 album Welcome Home. The full-length is the band's most personal album to date. On The Owl, the band worked with pop and EDM writers and producers such as Max Martin, Benny Blanco, Ryan Tedder, and Skrillex. The album also includes a collaboration with Brandi Carlile.



  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1 The Woods
  • 2 Need This
  • 3 Omw
  • 4 Someone I Used to Know
  • 5 Me and the Boys in the Band
  • 6 Finish What We Started (Feat. Brandi Carlile)
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1 God Given
  • 2 Warrior
  • 3 Shoofly Pie
  • 4 Already on Fire
  • 5 Leaving Love Behind

Product Reviews