Wilco | Cruel Country (CD, RSD Exclusive)

Wilco | Cruel Country (CD, RSD Exclusive)

Sale price$18.98

Leftover RSD titles will be available on Sunday June 19, 2022 at 8 AM ET.

Due to the limited nature, RSD titles are final sale and cannot be returned or canceled. All titles are strictly limited to one per customer/address. Check back soon!

Only 2 units left

Cardinal+ Members get free shipping on all orders to the USA. Click to learn more.

Pickup available at Storefront Usually ready in 1 hour

Wilco | Cruel Country (CD, RSD Exclusive)


Pickup available, usually ready in 1 hour

962 Baxter Avenue
Louisville KY 40204
United States

SPECIAL RSD PRE-RELEASE LIMITED WHITE Label edition of Wilco's Cruel Country 

1. I Am My Mother
2. Cruel Country
3. Hints
4. Ambulance
5. The Empty Condor
6. Tonight’s The Day
7. All Across The World
8. Darkness Is Cheap
9. Bird Without A Tail / Base Of My Skull
10. Tired Of Taking It Out On You
11. The Universe


1. Many Worlds
2. Hearts Hard To Find
3. Falling Apart (Right Now)
4. Please Be Wrong
5. Story To Tell
6. A Lifetime To Find
7. Country Song Upside-down
8. Mystery Binds
9. Sad Kind of Way
10. The Plains

Product Reviews