Various Artists | Licorice Pizza (Original Soundtrack)

Various Artists | Licorice Pizza (Original Soundtrack)

Sale price$35.98
Only 1 unit left

Cardinal+ Members get free shipping on all orders to the USA. Click to learn more.

Pickup available at Storefront Usually ready in 1 hour

Various Artists | Licorice Pizza (Original Soundtrack)


Pickup available, usually ready in 1 hour

962 Baxter Avenue
Louisville KY 40204
United States

Double vinyl LP pressing. Original soundtrack to the 2021 motion picture. Licorice Pizza is the story of Alana Kane (Alana Haim) & Gary Valentine (Cooper Hoffman) who grow up & fall in love in San Fernando Valley (1973). Written & directed by filmmaker Paul Thomas Anderson. Sean Penn, Bradley Cooper, Tom Waits & Benny Safdi also star. Radiohead's Jonny Greenwood composed the film's score & Paul Thomas Anderson curated the soundtrack. The title pays homage to the California record store, Licorice Pizza.


  • 1 July Tree By Nina Simone
  • 2 Stumblin' in By Chris Norman & Suzi Quatro
  • 3 Sometimes I'm Happy By Johnny Guarnieri
  • 4 Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate the Positive (Single Version) [Feat. Vic Schoen & His Orchestra] By Bing Crosby & the Andrews Sisters
  • 5 Blue Sands [Feat. Buddy Collette] By Chico Hamilton Quintet
  • 6 But You're Mine By Sonny & Cher
  • 7 My Ding-A-Ling (Live at Fillmore Auditorium, San Francisco, Ca/1967) [Feat. Steve Miller Band] By Chuck Berry
  • 8 Peace Frog By the Doors
  • 9 Let Me Roll It By Paul McCartney and Wings
  • 10 Life on Mars? By David Bowie
  • 11 Slip Away By Clarence Carter
  • 12 Diamond Girl (Album Version) By Seals and Crofts
  • 13 Greensleeves By Mason Williams
  • 14 Barabajagal By Donovan
  • 15 Softly Whispering I Love You By the Congregation
  • 16 Licorice Pizza By Jonny Greenwood
  • 17 If You Could Read My Mind By Gordon Lightfoot
  • 18 Walk Away By the James Gang
  • 19 Lisa, Listen to Me By Blood Sweat & Tears
  • 20 Tomorrow May Not Be Your Day By Taj Mahal

Product Reviews