The Jacka | Tear Gas (RSD)

The Jacka | Tear Gas (RSD)

Sale price$26.98
Only 2 units left

Cardinal+ Members get free shipping on all orders to the USA. Click to learn more.

Pickup available at Storefront Usually ready in 1 hour

The Jacka | Tear Gas (RSD)


Pickup available, usually ready in 1 hour

962 Baxter Avenue
Louisville KY 40204
United States

Released in 2009, Tear Gas is the fourth and arguably most notable studio album from The Jacka. Peaking at #93 on the Billboard Top 200, the 19-track album is packed with features from both Bay Area and national legends, such as Andre Nickatina, Matt Blaque, E-40, Mistah F.A.B., Cellski, Zion I, AP.9, Dubb 20, J. Stalin, Devin The Dude, Paul Wall, Masspike Miles, Planet Asia, Cormega, Ampichino, and Freeway. The album features the hit singles, "All Over Me feat. Matt Blaque," and "Glamorous Lifestyles feat. Andre Nickatina"

Pressed on Black and White Galaxy Vinyl to mimic a "Tear Gas" effect

  • 1 Summer (Feat. Matt Blaque & Rydah J Klyde)
  • 2 Just a Celebrity (Feat. Sky Balla)
  • 3 Glamorous Lifestyle (Feat. Andre Nickatina)
  • 4 Greatest Alive (Feat. E-40, Mitchy Slick & Jynx)
  • 5 They Don't Know (Feat. Freeway)
  • 6 Dream (Feat. Ampichino & Zion I)
  • 7 Won't Be Right (Feat. Cellski)
  • 8 Keep Callin' (Feat. Devin the Dude)
  • 9 Girls
  • 10 Scared Money (Feat. Krondon & Ap.9)
  • 11 Get It in (Feat. Paul Wall & Masspike Miles)
  • 12 What's Your Zodiac (Feat. Phil Da Agony)
  • 13 Dopest Foreal
  • 14 Callin' My Name (Feat. Mistah F.A.B.)
  • 15 What Happened to the World
  • 16 The Movement (Feat. Planet Asia)
  • 17 Storm (Feat. Cormega)
  • 18 Our Heroes (Feat. Dubb 20 & J. Stalin)
  • 19 All Over Me

Product Reviews