The Beatles | A Hard Day's Night (180 Gram Remastered)

The Beatles | A Hard Day's Night (180 Gram Remastered)

Sale price$22.98
In stock

Cardinal+ Members get free shipping on all orders to the USA. Click to learn more.

Pickup currently unavailable at Online

The Beatles | A Hard Day's Night (180 Gram Remastered)


Pickup currently unavailable

1436 Bardstown Road, Front
Louisville KY 40204
United States


Limited edition 180-gram, audiophile vinyl LP pressing of this album from the Fab Four comes housed in replicated artwork. The peak of Beatlemania might have been this album from 1964. "A Hard Day's Night" had its own movie, and the screaming, swooning fans went even wilder for it. The album generated mega hits from the title track, "If I Fell," "And I Love Her" and "Can't Buy Me Love." The album peaked at #1 in 1964! A total of 7 tracks from this album charted. In addition to the already mentioned hits are "I Should Have Known Better," "I'm Happy Just to Dance with You" and "I'll Cry Instead." This vinyl pressing contains the 2009 digital remaster of the album, making it sound more vibrant and electrifying than ever before.



  • 1 A Hard Day's Night
  • 2 I Should Have Known Better
  • 3 If I Fell
  • 4 I'm Happy Just to Dance with You
  • 5 And I Love Her
  • 6 Tell Me Why
  • 7 Can't Buy Me Love
  • 8 Any Time at All
  • 9 I'll Cry Instead
  • 10 Things We Said Today
  • 11 When I Get Home
  • 12 You Can't Do That
  • 13 I'll Be Back

Product Reviews