Taylor Swift | folklore [Explicit Content] (CD)

Taylor Swift | folklore [Explicit Content] (CD)

Sale price$13.99
Only 1 unit left

Cardinal+ Members get free shipping on all orders to the USA. Click to learn more.

Pickup currently unavailable at Online

Taylor Swift | folklore [Explicit Content] (CD)


Pickup currently unavailable

1436 Bardstown Road, Front
Louisville KY 40204
United States



Pickup available, usually ready in 1 hour

962 Baxter Avenue
Louisville KY 40204
United States

Taylor Swift's surprise album, folklore, on CD August 7th! "Most of the things I had planned this summer didn't end up happening, but there is something I hadn't planned on that DID happen. And that thing is my 8th studio album, folklore," she said, letting fans know she poured all her whims, dreams, fears, musings into the 17 tracks. "I wrote and recorded this music in isolation but got to collaborate with some musical heroes of mine; Aaron Dessner, Bon Iver, William Bowery and Jack Antonoff."



  • 1 The 1
  • 2 Cardigan
  • 3 The Last Great American Dynasty
  • 4 Exile
  • 5 My Tears Ricochet
  • 6 Mirrorball
  • 7 Seven
  • 8 August
  • 9 This Is Me Trying
  • 10 Illicit Affairs
  • 11 Invisible String
  • 12 Mad Woman
  • 13 Epiphany
  • 14 Betty
  • 15 Peace
  • 16 Hoax
  • 17 The Lakes

Product Reviews