Taylor Swift | 1989 (LP)

Taylor Swift | 1989 (LP)

Sale price$26.98
Sold out

Cardinal+ Members get free shipping on all orders to the USA. Click to learn more.

Pickup currently unavailable at Storefront

Taylor Swift | 1989 (LP)


Pickup currently unavailable

962 Baxter Avenue
Louisville KY 40204
United States

This product will be available in SUPER limited quantities soon. They will be limited to one per customer/address. No exceptions. Anyone ordering more than one will have their whole order canceled. This title will be discontinued when Taylor's Version is released and we will only stock Taylor's Version from that point on.

Vinyl LP pressing. 2014 album from the enormously popular singer/songwriter. The first single 'Shake It Off' debuted at #1 on the Billboard Hot 100 Chart. It was officially certified Platinum in only three weeks. 13 tracks.


  • 1 Welcome to New York
  • 2 Blank Space
  • 3 Style
  • 4 Out of the Woods
  • 5 All You Had to Do Was Stay
  • 6 Shake It Off
  • 7 I Wish You Would
  • 8 Bad Blood
  • 9 Wildest Dreams
  • 10 How You Get the Girl
  • 11 This Love
  • 12 I Know Places
  • 13 Clean

Product Reviews