PJ Harvey | 4-Track Demos [LP]
PJ Harvey | 4-Track Demos [LP]

PJ Harvey | 4-Track Demos [LP]

Sale price$32.99
Only 1 unit left

Cardinal+ Members get free shipping on all orders to the USA. Click to learn more.

Pickup currently unavailable at Online

PJ Harvey | 4-Track Demos [LP]


Pickup currently unavailable

1436 Bardstown Road, Front
Louisville KY 40204
United States


Vinyl reissue of 1993 collection of demos written and recorded at Polly Harvey's home in 1991-1992. It includes eight demos of songs from the album, Rid of Me, released earlier in that year along with six demos of additional songs. Reissue is faithful to the original package, with vinyl cutting by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering under the guidance of longtime PJ Harvey collaborator John Parish.



  • 1 Rid of Me
  • 2 Legs
  • 3 Reeling (Previously Unreleased)
  • 4 Snake
  • 5 Hook
  • 6 50FT Queenie
  • 7 Driving (Previously Unreleased)
  • 8 Ecstasy
  • 9 Hardly Wait (Previously Unreleased)
  • 10 Rub 'Til It Bleeds
  • 11 Easy (Previously Unreleased)
  • 12 M-Bike (Previously Unreleased)
  • 13 Yuri-G
  • 14 Goodnight (Previously Unreleased)

Product Reviews