Linkin Park | Hunting Party LP

Linkin Park | Hunting Party LP

Sale price$31.98
Sold out

Cardinal+ Members get free shipping on all orders to the USA. Click to learn more.

Pickup currently unavailable at Online

Linkin Park | Hunting Party LP


Pickup currently unavailable

1436 Bardstown Road, Front
Louisville KY 40204
United States



Pickup currently unavailable

962 Baxter Avenue
Louisville KY 40204
United States


Vinyl LP pressing. 2014 album from the Grammy-Award winning, multi-platinum Alt-Rock band. THE HUNTING PARTY features 12 tracks including 'Guilty All the Same' and 'Until It's Gone'. Linkin Park has sold over 50 million albums worldwide. Since 2000, when Linkin Park debuted on the Billboard 200 with HYBRID THEORY, no other artist has had more top 10 singles on the Alternative chart and, with the release of their latest album, LIVING THINGS, which reached #1 in over 20 countries, no other band has achieved more #1 albums this century.

  • 1 Keys to the Kingdom
  • 2 All for Nothing (Feat. Page Hamilton)
  • 3 The Summoning
  • 4 War
  • 5 Wastelands
  • 6 Until It's Gone
  • 7 Rebellion (Feat. Daron Malakian)
  • 8 Mark the Graves
  • 9 Drawbar (Feat. Tom Morello)
  • 10 Final Masquerade
  • 11 A Line in the Sand
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Released: 10/21/2014

Product Reviews