Kyle Dion | SASSY (Blue Vinyl)

Kyle Dion | SASSY (Blue Vinyl)

Sale price$25.98
In stock

Cardinal+ Members get free shipping on all orders to the USA. Click to learn more.

Pickup available at Storefront Usually ready in 1 hour

Kyle Dion | SASSY (Blue Vinyl)


Pickup available, usually ready in 1 hour

962 Baxter Avenue
Louisville KY 40204
United States

Kyle Dion, releases Sassy, his bold, unfiltered 2022 album. The album marks a new era for the "rising star" as he sheds his melancholy in favor of more bright and buoyant tunes. Inspired by his time touring and exploring international territory in support of Kyle's debut album 2019's Suga, the upcoming project is bold, unfiltered, and flaunts an unleashed sound with a "no rules" mission statement. Racking up 65M cumulative streams across platforms, the proudly independent artist possesses a soul from another era and creates a sound refreshing to any generation, Dion is blazing a unique path.


  • 1 No Rules
  • 2 Parmesan
  • 3 Fix Vision
  • 4 I Could Be Your Girlfriend
  • 5 Money
  • 6 Purr
  • 7 Cookie
  • 8 Fault Lines
  • 9 Placebo
  • 10 Comfortable
  • 11 Kiss Me Back
  • 12 Good Bye, Good Luck (Interlude)
  • 13 Drip
  • 14 Pink Mink
  • 15 Mad (Interlude)
  • 16 Bim
  • 17 Appetite

Product Reviews