Dolly Parton | Jolene

Dolly Parton | Jolene

Sale price$23.98
Sold out

Cardinal+ Members get free shipping on all orders to the USA. Click to learn more.

Vinyl LP pressing. Jolene is the thirteenth solo studio album by Dolly Parton. It was released on February 4, 1974. The title track, "Jolene", tells the tale of a housewife confronting a beautiful seductress who she believes is having an affair with her husband. It became Parton's second solo number-one country single; it also was a moderate pop hit for her, and also did well in the United Kingdom.


  1. Jolene
  2. When Someone Wants to Leave
  3. River of Happiness
  4. Early Morning Breeze
  5. Highlight of My Life
  6. I Will Always Love You
  7. Randy
  8. Living on Memories of You
  9. Lonely Comin' Down
  10. It Must Be You
  11. Cracker Jack
  12. Another Woman's Man
  13. Barbara on Your Mind
  14. Last Night's Lovin'

Product Reviews