Grace Cummings | Storm Queen (White Vinyl)

Grace Cummings | Storm Queen (White Vinyl)

Sale price$24.98
Only 2 units left

Cardinal+ Members get free shipping on all orders to the USA. Click to learn more.

Pickup available at Storefront Usually ready in 1 hour

Grace Cummings | Storm Queen (White Vinyl)


Pickup available, usually ready in 1 hour

962 Baxter Avenue
Louisville KY 40204
United States

Storm Queen by Grace Cummings Melbourne indie-folk artist Grace Cummings' sophomore album Storm Queen, set to release on January 14, 2022. It is a body of work with it's own unruly climate, governed only by the singular force of her devastating vocals. Over the course of 11 feverishly composed folk songs, Cummings explores a vast and volatile emotional landscape, approaching each track with both exquisite control and unfettered abandon.


  • 1 Heaven
  • 2 Always New Days Always
  • 3 Dreams
  • 4 Up in Flames
  • 5 Freak
  • 6 Here Is the Rose
  • 7 Raglan
  • 8 Two Little Birds
  • 9 This Day in May
  • 10 Storm Queen
  • 11 Fly a Kite

Product Reviews