Fall Out Boy | M A N I A (Explicit)

Fall Out Boy | M A N I A (Explicit)

Sale price$22.98
Only 1 unit left

Cardinal+ Members get free shipping on all orders to the USA. Click to learn more.

Pickup available at Storefront Usually ready in 1 hour

Fall Out Boy | M A N I A (Explicit)


Pickup available, usually ready in 1 hour

962 Baxter Avenue
Louisville KY 40204
United States

Vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release, the seventh album from alt-rock band Fall Out Boy. The album features "Young And Menace" and "Champion". M A N I A is the follow-up album to the band's platinum-certified American Beauty/American Psycho, which debuted at #1 on the Billboard Top 200 upon release. Hailing from Chicago, Grammy-nominated Fall Out Boy consists of lead vocalist and rhythm guitarist Patrick Stump, bassist Pete Wentz, lead guitarist Joe Trohman, and drummer Andy Hurley. The band originated from Chicago's hardcore punk scene, with which all members were involved at one point. The group was formed by Wentz and Trohman as a pop punk side project of the members' respective hardcore bands, and Stump joined shortly thereafter. The group went through a succession of drummers before landing Hurley.


  • 1 Young and Menace 3:44
  • 2 Champion 3:13
  • 3 Stay Frosty Royal Milk Tea 2:50
  • 4 Hold Me Tight or Don't 3:30
  • 5 The Last of the Real Ones 3:50
  • 6 Wilson (Expensive Mistakes) 3:36
  • 7 Church 3:31
  • 8 Heaven's Gate 3:45
  • 9 Sunshine Riptide (Featuring Burna Boy) 3:24
  • 10 Bishops Knife Trick 4:23

Product Reviews