DMX | Exodus - Explicit Content

DMX | Exodus - Explicit Content

Sale price$34.98
Only 2 units left

Cardinal+ Members get free shipping on all orders to the USA. Click to learn more.

Pickup currently unavailable at Online

DMX | Exodus - Explicit Content


Pickup currently unavailable

1436 Bardstown Road, Front
Louisville KY 40204
United States



Pickup available, usually ready in 1 hour

962 Baxter Avenue
Louisville KY 40204
United States

Vinyl LP pressing. Exodus, the unyielding masterpiece from hip-hip icon DMX, executive produced by the legendary Swizz Beatz, solidifies DMX as part of today's conversation and a forward motion in hip-hop. Featuring a starry cast that includes Jay-Z, The LOX, Nas, Alicia Keys, Usher, Bono, Lil Wayne, Snoop Dogg, Griselda Boys, Moneybagg Yo, and a guest appearance from his son, Exodus. Through the heartfelt lyrics and production, Exodus is a tribute to every fan that supported DMX and will continue his legacy!



1. That's My Dog - Swizz Beatz, The Lox 

2. Bath Salts - JAY-Z, Nas 

3. Dogs Out - Lil Wayne, Swizz Beatz 

4. Money Money Money - Moneybagg Yo

5. Hold Me Down - Alicia Keys 

6. Skyscrapers - Bono 

7. Stick Up Skit - Cross, Infrared, Icepick

8. Hood Blues - Westside Gunn, Conway The Machine, Benny the Butcher

9. Take Control - Snoop Dogg 

10. Walking in the Rain - Nas, Denaun Porter, Exodus Simmons

11. Exodus Skit 

12. Letter to My Son (Call Your Father) - Usher, Brian King Joseph 

13. Prayer 

Product Reviews