Bee Gees | Spirits Having Flown [LP]
Bee Gees | Spirits Having Flown [LP]

Bee Gees | Spirits Having Flown [LP]

Sale price$29.99


In stock

Vinyl LP pressing. Spirits Having Flown is the fifteenth album released by The Bee Gees. It was the group's first album after their collaboration on the Saturday Night Fever soundtrack. The album's first three tracks were released as singles and all reached #1 in the US, giving The Bee Gees an unbroken run of six US chart-toppers in a one-year period and equaling a feat shared by Bing Crosby, Elvis Presley, and The Beatles. It was the first Bee Gees album to make the UK top 40 in ten years (not counting the soundtrack for Saturday Night Fever), as well as being their first and only UK #1 album. Spirits Having Flown marked the tail end of the band's most successful era, prior to a severe downturn in the early 1980s when they were subject to a near-total radio blackout (particularly in America) that Robin Gibb would refer to as "censorship" and "evil" in interviews.


  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1 Tragedy
  • 2 Too Much Heaven
  • 3 Love You Inside Out
  • 4 Reaching Out
  • 5 Spirits (Having Flown)
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1 Search, Find
  • 2 Stop (Think Again)
  • 3 Living Together
  • 4 I'm Satisfied
  • 5 Until