Avril Lavigne | Avril Lavigne

Avril Lavigne | Avril Lavigne

Sale price$34.99
Sold out

Cardinal+ Members get free shipping on all orders to the USA. Click to learn more.

Pickup currently unavailable at Online

Avril Lavigne | Avril Lavigne


Pickup currently unavailable

1436 Bardstown Road, Front
Louisville KY 40204
United States



Pickup currently unavailable

962 Baxter Avenue
Louisville KY 40204
United States

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket including four page booklet. Avril Lavigne is the fifth studio album by Avril Lavigne. It was released in 2013. Lavigne collaborated with numerous producers including Martin Johnson, Peter Svensson, David Hodges, Matt Squire and her then-partner Chad Kroeger. The album features a more pop and upbeat sound combined with power and piano ballads. Avril Lavigne also incorporates electronic music, industrial and punk rock. The album features two vocal collaborations: Kroeger and American industrial metal singer Marilyn Manson. The album debuted in the Top 5 in album-charts of the US, Canada, Japan, China and many other countries.



  • 1 Rock N Roll
  • 2 Here's to Never Growing Up
  • 3 Bitchin' Summer
  • 4 Let Me Go
  • 5 Give You What You Like
  • 6 Bad Girl
  • 7 Hello Kitty
  • 8 You Ain't Seen Nothin' Yet
  • 9 Sippin' on Sunshine
  • 10 Hello Heartache
  • 11 Falling Fast
  • 12 Hush Hush

Product Reviews