Anderson East | Encore (With CD)

Anderson East | Encore (With CD)

Sale price$24.98
Sold out

Cardinal+ Members get free shipping on all orders to the USA. Click to learn more.

Pickup currently unavailable at Storefront

Anderson East | Encore (With CD)


Pickup currently unavailable

962 Baxter Avenue
Louisville KY 40204
United States

Anderson East Encore was produced by Grammy Award-winning producer Dave Cobb and recorded at Nashville's historic RCA Studio along with additional production at House of Blues and Farmland Studio. The album features eleven songs, including "All On My Mind" (written by Ed Sheeran, Johnny McDaid, East and Aaron Raitiere), "King For A Day" (written by East, Chris Stapleton and Morgane Stapleton), "Girlfriend" (written by East, Cobb, Raitiere and Tim Bergling) as well as renditions of songs by Ted Hawkins and Willie Nelson. The release of Encore culminates a breakout series of years for East following his widely praised debut album, Delilah, which NPR Music called "an eclectic, fully formed debut."


  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1 King for a Day
  • 2 This Too Shall Last
  • 3 House Is a Building
  • 4 Sorry You're Sick
  • 5 If You Keep Leaving Me
  • 6 Girlfriend
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1 Surrender
  • 2 All on My Mind
  • 3 Without You
  • 4 Somebody Pick Up My Pieces
  • 5 Cabinet Door

Product Reviews