Sam Smith | The Thrill Of It All (Deluxe / Special Edition)

Sam Smith | The Thrill Of It All (Deluxe / Special Edition)

Sale price$36.00 Regular price$49.00
Sold out


Limited double vinyl LP pressing. The special edition includes four bonus tracks. 2017 release. Following an incredible success with their debut album In The Lonely Hour - including four Grammy Awards, both an Academy Award and Golden Globe, three Brit Awards, and amassing over eight billion streams to date - Sam Smith is back with their sophomore record The Thrill Of It All. The first single off the album, "Too Good At Goodbyes", debuted at #1 on multiple global charts. Smith rose to fame in October 2012 when he was featured on Disclosure's breakthrough single "Latch", which peaked at number eleven on the UK Singles Chart. Their subsequent feature-on Naughty Boy's "La La La"-earned them their first number-one single in May 2013. In December 2013, they were nominated for the 2014 Brit Critics' Choice Award and the BBC's Sound of 2014 poll, both of which they won.

- Disc 1 -

  • 1 Too Good at Goodbyes
  • 2 Say It First
  • 3 One Last Song
  • 4 Midnight Train
- Disc 2 -
  • 1 Burning
  • 2 Him
  • 3 Baby, You Make Me Crazy
- Disc 3 -
  • 1 No Peace (Feat. Yebba)
  • 2 Palace
  • 3 Pray
  • 4 Nothing Left for You
- Disc 4 -
  • 1 The Thrill of It All
  • 2 Scars
  • 3 One Day at a Time